The Election is Over!

Ok, maybe not that one, but the election for club officers is done. The Lakeland Amateur Radio Club officers for the next year are:

  • President: Mike Shreve, N6MRS
  • Vice President: Top Smith, WB6ZEQ
  • Secretary: Ken Evers, W9KBE
  • Treasurer: John Beatty, KN4SAU

Many thanks to these gentlemen for stepping up to serve the club for the next year!

There were 24 in attendance.