Election Results For 2015

President Rich Kennedy, N4ESS
Vice President Matthew Stevens, KK4FEM
Secretary Bill Johnson, KI4ZMV
Treasurer Bob Foxworth, K2EUH

Board members
Chet Carruth, AB4XK
Stephanie Hildreth, KK4RAH
Mike Oliver, KT2T
Geoff Schuck, WA4MMO
Al Sheppard, W4ZSC
Bob Siegel, WA4YFN
James Stewart, W4XDS
David Zdanowicz, KI4WRX

Congratulations to the two newcomers Chet and Stephanie. Also, a big thank you is due to three past board members for their untiring service last year, Randy Wildman, Tom Evans and Fred Delaney.

The board looks forward to serving the club in 2015.